Avenger: Anger Management Beta Trailer

Posted By: KojaK

Avenger: Anger Management Beta Trailer - 08/24/07 18:15

This is a game I've been working on for several months. It is getting very close to being completed, so I deceded to show a trailer to get the game recognised. You may notice several graphic errors, such as the gun shot "fire". That has yet to be fixed.

Once the game is done, I shall release a second trailer, along with the demo.

Avenger: Anger Management Beta Trailer

Click here for the forums
Posted By: lostclimate

Re: Avenger: Anger Management Beta Trailer - 08/24/07 18:50

could use a lot more variation, and some enemy projectiles, because currently the game looks very easy

Re: Avenger: Anger Management Beta Trailer - 08/24/07 18:59

yeah, I have someone doing up different skins for the zombies, and I'll randomize them to get more variation.

But I like the "enemy projectiles" idea. What do you have in mind? rocks? knives?

You must understand something, that is not the only game mode. There are two others, one where you are in the open, and they come from all sides, and another where you must take the flag from one zombie infested base, to another.
Posted By: Blink

Re: Avenger: Anger Management Beta Trailer - 08/24/07 19:11

i like it, i think you should have a rage meter that increases your firepower and speed as the adrenaline starts pumping as you become overwhelmed by zombies!

Re: Avenger: Anger Management Beta Trailer - 08/24/07 19:34

Holy crap! That's the best idea I've ever heard for the game!
Posted By: lostclimate

Re: Avenger: Anger Management Beta Trailer - 08/25/07 14:08

yeah, rocks and knives would work, so that you couldnt just sit in a corner, hold down the mouse button and move it back and forth, so that you'd have to actually move a little

Re: Avenger: Anger Management Beta Trailer - 08/27/07 19:52

I like the ideas!