Main Script Error

Posted By: turkkanka

Main Script Error - 08/11/09 13:56

My game main script "main.c",after publishing game after no exe.



NO EXE...

I am using A7.7.4 Professional please helppp

My Main.c Script
function main()
{
fps_max = 60;
video_set(800,600,32,1);
level_load("csat.wmb");
wait(2);
while(1)
{
if(key_esc) { sys_exit(""); }
wait(1);
}
}


action oyuncu( )
{
VECTOR HAREKET;
VECTOR zIlk;
VECTOR zSon;
var hiz_max = 20;
var hiz_min = -10;
var hiz_x = 0;
var hiz_y = 0;
var yukseklik = 0;
var durZipla = 0;
vec_zero(HAREKET);
vec_zero(zIlk);
vec_zero(zSon);
player = me;
while(1)
{
if(camera.tilt >= -45 && camera.tilt <= 70)
camera.tilt += 5 * mouse_force.y * time_step;
if(camera.tilt > 70) camera.tilt = 70;
if(camera.tilt < -45) camera.tilt = -45;
player.pan -= 5 * mouse_force.x * time_step;
if((key_w || key_s) && !durZipla)
{
if(hiz_max>hiz_x && hiz_x>hiz_min)
hiz_x += (key_w - key_s)*3;
if(hiz_x>hiz_max) hiz_x = hiz_max;
if(hiz_x<hiz_min) hiz_x = hiz_min;
if(key_w && key_s) hiz_x = 0;
}
else hiz_x = 0;
if((key_a || key_d) && !durZipla)
{
if(hiz_max>hiz_y && hiz_y>hiz_max*-1)
hiz_y += (key_a - key_d)*3;
if(hiz_y>hiz_max) hiz_y = hiz_max;
if(hiz_y<hiz_max*-1) hiz_y = hiz_max*-1;
if(key_a && key_d) hiz_y = 0;
}
else hiz_y = 0;
vec_set(zIlk,player.x);
vec_set(zSon,player.x);
zSon.z -= 5000;
yukseklik =
c_trace(zIlk,zSon,IGNORE_ME|IGNORE_PASSABLE|USE_BOX)-50;
if(key_space && !key_shift && (key_a || key_d || key_w ||
key_s) && yukseklik<2)
{ yukseklik=1; HAREKET.z = 12; }
else if(key_space && !key_shift && !(key_a || key_d ||
key_w || key_s) && yukseklik<2)
{ yukseklik=1; HAREKET.z = 12; durZipla = 1;}
else if(key_space && key_shift && (key_a || key_d || key_w
|| key_s) && yukseklik<2)
{ yukseklik=1; HAREKET.z = 13.5; }
else if(key_space && key_shift && !(key_a || key_d ||
key_w || key_s) && yukseklik<2)
{ yukseklik=1; HAREKET.z = 12; durZipla = 1; }
if (yukseklik>0)
{
HAREKET.z -= 3*time_step;
if (HAREKET.z<yukseklik*-1) HAREKET.z = yukseklik*-1;
}
else { HAREKET.z = yukseklik * -1; durZipla = 0; }
HAREKET.x = hiz_x * time_step;
HAREKET.y = hiz_y * 0.85 * time_step;
if(hiz_x!=0 && hiz_y!=0) vec_scale(HAREKET,1/1.4);
if(key_shift) { HAREKET.x*=1.7; HAREKET.y*=1.7; }
c_move(player,HAREKET,nullvector,IGNORE_PASSABLE|GLIDE);
camera.x = player.x;
camera.y = player.y;
camera.z = player.z;
camera.pan = player.pan;
wait(1);
}
}
Posted By: Quad

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 14:54

probably a warez problem,
this user is was member of the Turkish community, and permabanned like 4 times, and guess why...

try to update to 7.80 if that helps. you know you have pro you can update.
Posted By: turkkanka

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 15:08

Türkçe yazarm&#305;s&#305;n ??
Posted By: Quad

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 15:24

hic neden bizim siteden 3-4 kez banlandigini yazdim, farkinda olmayabilirsin ama turkanka,fetoergin,yokumabi,klanfan vb hepsinin sen oldugunu anlamak hicde zor degil, ayrica lisansli kullanici olmadiginida biliyoruz. bu bariz bir warez hatasi heryere konu acip kendini banlattirip durma.
Posted By: turkkanka

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 15:27

try to update to 7.80 if that helps. you know you have pro you can update.
bunu ac&#305;klarm&#305;s&#305;n...

Ben sadece senden .k22 vb. istedim sen bana ogrenmiyen uyenin burada isi yok dedikten sonra ben lite-c'yi anlamaya calistim bir sürü örnek yaptim ama sen banladin durdun
Posted By: turkkanka

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 15:29

Hocam banimi kaldirin size ogrendigim derslerle ilgili dersler hazirlayayim...
Posted By: Quad

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 15:41

haha ornek mi yaptin, David Lancaster in ornegini derleyip gonderdin, iyice gozden dustun, gercekten bir sey yapanada kadarda... kendini 5 kez banlatmayida basardin.

o cumlede 7.80e update et dedim, nasi olsa pro var update edebilirsin...

Hayir, hic mi dusunmuyorsun, senden baska o orneklere bakan yok mu? 1-2 olsa anlicam 5 kez oldu k bakma.

Burasi ingilizce/almanca bir forum, bunun disindaki dillerde moderasyon yapilamadigi icin, kullanilmasi cok iyi degil.
--------------

Sorry for the Turkish discussion, he is asking for me to un-ban with some regrets and promises...

I'm out of discussion... it is not my bussines, but if you wonder, it is safe to ban this guy. bunny.

Posted By: turkkanka

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 16:03

Ben niye o ZeldaCode'yi yapdigimi biliyormunki,ben onu degistirip senior olmak istiyordum ve k22 uzantiyi ögrenmek istiyordum o yüzden...
Posted By: turkkanka

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 16:06

Hocam sizden tek bir sans istiyorum...
Posted By: Schmerzmittel

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 16:30

@Turkkanka

This is not the turkish community. So write german or better way, write english.
Posted By: turkkanka

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 16:52

Quadraxas demoda bile ayn&#305; &#351;ey oluyor yani demodada publish ettimmi exe ç&#305;km&#305;yor.
Posted By: Quad

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 16:58

Originally Posted By: Schmerzmittel
@Turkkanka

This is not the turkish community. So write german or better way, write english.


yeah, i also said this in turkish to him, he seems to be ignoring all my posts.
Posted By: turkkanka

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 17:00

Okey
Posted By: MichaelGale

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 17:37

Please update to the latest version. If that doesn't fix your problem, contact the support.
Posted By: Cowabanga

Re: Main Script Error - 08/11/09 18:41

I guess he's mistaken between his version (7.05) and the current stable version (7.77).
Because A7.05 and A6.20 is the only editions that doesn't creates an EXE.
Posted By: Quad

Re: Main Script Error - 08/13/09 23:21

Originally Posted By: Cowabanga
I guess he's mistaken between his version (7.05) and the current stable version (7.77).
Because A7.05 and A6.20 is the only editions that doesn't creates an EXE.


Sad, looks like there is a new warez 7.7x.x(7.7.21 or something) version, and appears to be licensed to "Arne Weize".

What is good about it is that it is easy to spot warez, none of the pro features really works, it is like extra edition in Development mode. And it cant create exe correctly.
(No worries, i did not installed or downloaded it, nor i help warez users in my site, i always encourage using of lite-c free instead. Found that info after questioning some(2) warez users including the OP of this thread, get ready for the bunny-storm.)

And I suggest deletion of this post that i am currently posting, after it gets read by some of the mods or JCL.
Posted By: Cowabanga

Re: Main Script Error - 08/14/09 09:36

Quote:
Sad, looks like there is a new warez 7.7x.x(7.7.21 or something)
AFAIK the last warez version is 7.21.
© 2024 lite-C Forums