[Paid] Looking for generalist programmer

Posted By: PietroNifosi

[Paid] Looking for generalist programmer - 06/20/13 12:17

I'm a 3D artist looking for an experienced programmer for the development of a yet unannounced action rpg title which aims to IOS / MOBILE platforms.
The game will be split in various episodes and sold in digital delivery through Steam.
The first episode is already completed in terms of:
*Design of gameplay, plot, script.
*3D assets (both architectural and character modeling), animations and GUIs.
*SFX and Soundtracks (main, exploration and combat themes).

This is a paid position.

For more infos contact me at pietronifosi@libero.it
Posted By: PadMalcom

Re: [Paid] Looking for generalist programmer - 06/21/13 07:25

Does Steam sell IOS / Mobile games?? laugh
Posted By: Michael_Schwarz

Re: [Paid] Looking for generalist programmer - 06/21/13 10:55

Originally Posted By: PadMalcom
Does Steam sell IOS / Mobile games?? laugh

Nope.
Posted By: PietroNifosi

Re: [Paid] Looking for generalist programmer - 06/25/13 15:52

As always, gotta love the way that the gamestudio community treats their customers. I'm glad I've abandoned it a while ago, my bad in showing up from time to time (won't happen again that's guaranteed).
Not sure why this post ended up here, not even sure what is wrong with the advert, dont' really care in all honesty.

How confident your reply, too bad you're mistaken.

http://store.steampowered.com/search/?snr=1_5_9__12&term=mobile+games

Love and kisses,
-Peter
Posted By: PadMalcom

Re: [Paid] Looking for generalist programmer - 06/25/13 16:14

I just wanted to give you a hint. Look at the platforms these games run on. It is only Windows, Mac OS and Linux no IOS / mobile / whatever.

I do not really understand why you are so angry laugh
Posted By: fogman

Re: [Paid] Looking for generalist programmer - 06/25/13 17:01

Pietro, the "Jobs Offered" section is only for GS-projects.

Quote: