Im a noob. What to do first? please help.

Posted By: Raikun

Im a noob. What to do first? please help. - 10/28/06 02:05

I dont know what to do. this is all new to me. any body know what i should do first?
Posted By: tek

Re: Im a noob. What to do first? please help. - 10/28/06 02:13

Look for tutorials what kinda game u want to create ? my favorite are the grimber tutorials.

Re: Im a noob. What to do first? please help. - 10/28/06 02:15

I wanna create a good shootin game. And wheer are these grimber Tuts?

Re: Im a noob. What to do first? please help. - 10/28/06 02:19

here ya go

http://au.conitec.net/

go to tutorials

try the shooter tutorials there are 4 they are really good Grimber knows how to make awesome 3d style shooters.

God Bless

Re: Im a noob. What to do first? please help. - 10/28/06 02:27

Thx Tek. Ill try these right now. Oh and if you contact me on msn heres my email,gohet13@hotmail.com.

Re: Im a noob. What to do first? please help. - 10/28/06 02:37

k thanks mines,tek91@hotmail.com if you have any ? ask I can help u a little I am not that advance though, know some basic scripts like jumping, shooting, running etc.

Re: Im a noob. What to do first? please help. - 10/28/06 03:57

Cool i addded you. im on now are you? Anyways i need to learn the basics like wlaking and all.
Posted By: anonymous_alcoho

Re: Im a noob. What to do first? please help. - 10/28/06 16:25

Quote:

Cool i addded you. im on now are you? Anyways i need to learn the basics like wlaking and all.

Pick up your left foot. Place it a foot ahead of your right foot. Then pick up your right foot and place it a foot ahead of your left foot. Start over. Continue until you arrive at your destination.

Just kidding.