Gamestudio Links
Zorro Links
Newest Posts
AlpacaZorroPlugin v1.3.0 Released
by kzhao. 05/22/24 13:41
Free Live Data for Zorro with Paper Trading?
by AbrahamR. 05/18/24 13:28
Change chart colours
by 7th_zorro. 05/11/24 09:25
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
2 registered members (AndrewAMD, ozgur), 1,415 guests, and 7 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
AemStones, LucasJoshua, Baklazhan, Hanky27, firatv
19055 Registered Users
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Samples & Tutorials #156196
09/22/07 01:06
09/22/07 01:06
C
Cubevisions Offline OP
Cubevisions  Offline OP
C

Hello,

I recently bought 3D GameStudio A7 and i have some requests and some doubts. I have some experience working with GameMaker, RPG Maker, Fighter Maker, FPS Creator and other software, and i don't know how i'll get going with 3D GameStudio. I don't know how many time i'll need to spend to learn how to work with it, and even don't know how to work with it. I hope that this community is something good to crawl within, with helpful and great people to chat and learn from.

I would like to request some samples and good tutorials. I really learn when i check something that has already been done, so, if you guys know a good place to download demos, just tell me. Also, i would like to know some good tutorials. Thanks in advance

Re: Samples & Tutorials [Re: Cubevisions] #156197
09/22/07 04:31
09/22/07 04:31
Australia
A
adoado Offline

User
adoado  Offline

User
A

Australia
Hello!

Welcome to the forums

This forum is full of great people so its a great place to ask about any troubles/issues/requests/etc you have

One great place is the AUM - it's an online magazine that has tutorials on all different things - from multiplayer games to how to write particle effects to the very basics - its a great place to start
http://www.conitec.net/english/gstudio/aum.htm