Gamestudio Links
Zorro Links
Newest Posts
AlpacaZorroPlugin v1.3.0 Released
by kzhao. 05/22/24 13:41
Free Live Data for Zorro with Paper Trading?
by AbrahamR. 05/18/24 13:28
Change chart colours
by 7th_zorro. 05/11/24 09:25
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
3 registered members (AndrewAMD, Akow, degenerate_762), 1,430 guests, and 9 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
AemStones, LucasJoshua, Baklazhan, Hanky27, firatv
19055 Registered Users
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
just some thoughts on an FPS #227197
09/13/08 04:12
09/13/08 04:12
Ohio
A
astrophe Offline OP
astrophe  Offline OP
A

Ohio
First off, I'm certainly not a gamemaker, I'm mainly just someone who likes looking around on these forums to see all of the cool things you guys are doing. I'm a filmmaker, actually. But I remember thinking some things about a game a while ago, and i thought they might be perhaps a tiny bit of inspiration to someone, somehow. who knows? anyway...