Hey Guys,

I searched a model a few days ago so I also contacted Chois3D (in the Forum known as ChoiJ) and Blattsalat.

Chois answered after a day, here is the quoted Text:
Quote:
Hi Liam;
Thanks for support, my friend.
http://www.otakusan.de/shop/images/did00211.jpg ( white big beard + hat in brown, Need cartoon style.. )

Character:
Old wizard. Cartoon Style. 1000-3000 polys. 1024x1024 Diffuse map. animations ( walk,bar attack and spell ).
Price : 180 EUR / model

If no problem, I arranged for team artists to create model. look forward to hearing from you soon. laugh

Regards
Chois

We note that his picture is a picture from my Post and not what I wanted as this picture should only show the bar of the wizard.

I responded with:
Quote:
Hey,

thanks for the Offer but I got one for 50€ and as I am a student I can't simply pay 180€, sorry.

Thanks anyway

Liam

Blattsalat has written me the same day with an 50€ offer which is way less and he is also a trusted member here.

I thought it was over with Chois3D, but then those 3 Mails arrived:
Mail 1 - 23.Feb
Quote:
Hi Liam;
my friend, 50EUR can only create <1000 polys character models, Not too much detail.
If you need, you can contact me. laugh

Thanks for support
Chois

Mail 2 - 23.Feb
Quote:
Hi Liam;
Although only 50EUR, I arranged for artists to help you create models and animations , because you are a student, try to help you, but this is not the standard price, please do not tell anyone.

Thank you
Chois

Mail 3 - Same day
Quote:
To add, I use paypal.
Payment note:
send you lock password .rar file..you pay complete.. I send you password.
Payment email : Removed
Paypal - send money
Please select Services . not Goods,eBay Items.

At least Mail 4 - Same day as before, 23.Feb
Quote:
Hi Liam;
Model will be completed tomorrow or the day after, please contact me as soon as possible.
if you do not need, will stop creating.

Thank you
Chois