I even tried this . Save manually the actual .trd file. Stopped Zorro, copied it back, but Zorro did not recognise it?

"! The .trd file can be simply copied over to the Data folder of a different Zorro installation for continuing the session from there. When stopping a trade session and starting a new session with the same script on a different broker or account, make sure to delete the .trd file so that open trades from the last session are not resumed with the new account or broker. This is especially important with an NFA account, since there is no way to automatically determine if trades were opened or closed on such an account"