2d/3d Game & Texture Artist available.

Posted By: Shigee

2d/3d Game & Texture Artist available. - 02/12/10 09:39

I am an experienced game artist looking to make my services available to the GameStudio community.

I am available on a freelance basis(potentially other ways too) my pricing and availability are flexible.

You can see my work here:

http://shigee.blogspot.com/

And i can be contacted at:

shigee_1357@hotmail.com
Posted By: msmith2468

Re: 2d/3d Game & Texture Artist available. - 02/12/10 15:38

i cant offer you a job but you do great work.
good luck to ya.
Posted By: Joquan

Re: 2d/3d Game & Texture Artist available. - 02/12/10 16:20

The only way I can offer a job is if you are willing to work voluntarily part-time. I cannot afford to pay my employees yet, since my game studio is still so small. If you want to learn more, go here. Our site is here. Good luck. You could easily find a job from a paying studio, but I was just throwing mine out for consideration.

Re: 2d/3d Game & Texture Artist available. - 02/12/10 16:22

Oh, and our goal is to become the largest and most versatile US game studio.

Re: 2d/3d Game & Texture Artist available. - 02/12/10 16:22

But, the most versatile is more likely. wink
Posted By: Quad

Re: 2d/3d Game & Texture Artist available. - 02/12/10 16:25

@Joq:forum has an edit button. what you are doing is spamming.
@Shigee: Nice portfolio, hope you find someone needs your help.

Re: 2d/3d Game & Texture Artist available. - 02/13/10 03:20

Wow, maybe I had better things to do than worry about that?

Re: 2d/3d Game & Texture Artist available. - 02/13/10 09:20