by jcl. 04/26/24 11:09
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
2 registered members (howardR, 7th_zorro), 893 guests, and 2 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
firatv, wandaluciaia, Mega_Rod, EternallyCurious, howardR
19050 Registered Users
Previous Gallery
Next Gallery
Print Thread
Rating: 2
Page 2 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
My game is for sell now after a year of work #191253
11/07/03 10:10
11/07/03 10:10
Spartanburg, S.C.
K
Kenneth J. Williams Offline OP
My game is for sell now after a year of work

Reverse The Abnormal is for sell now for $26.99.
About default scripts I am just a beginner and this is my first game and my first project so I am not to good at using all features in making new scripts thanks for noting that it could had been updated abit on that last time I am just not that far ahead just yet I think I did a good job with the ones I had though.