Gamestudio Links
Zorro Links
Newest Posts
AlpacaZorroPlugin v1.3.0 Released
by kzhao. 05/20/24 01:28
Free Live Data for Zorro with Paper Trading?
by AbrahamR. 05/18/24 13:28
Change chart colours
by 7th_zorro. 05/11/24 09:25
Data from CSV not parsed correctly
by dr_panther. 05/06/24 18:50
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
2 registered members (AndrewAMD, Ayumi), 884 guests, and 2 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
Hanky27, firatv, wandaluciaia, Mega_Rod, EternallyCurious
19051 Registered Users
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Beginner Question #313971
03/04/10 19:46
03/04/10 19:46
Vancouver BC, CA
Ed_the_Sock Offline OP
Ed_the_Sock  Offline OP

Vancouver BC, CA
Hi everyone! I'm new to 3D development but have done some MMPOG dev in the past in C,C++ and PHP.

Anwyays, I've known about 3DGS for awhile now but never seem to get it working properly.

I hope someone here can fill me in on what the heck I'm doing wrong.

I downloaded several tuts and have read the wiki and these forums but alas, still no answers.

This I know will be a real noob question but I'm stuck on it so hope you can help me.

For this example I will use the t7tutorial.

Quote:

as shown in t7tutorial

As shown in tutorial

I follow everything set by step and this is what I get.

And when run:

What am I missing?

Re: Beginner Question [Re: Ed_the_Sock] #313977
03/04/10 20:02
03/04/10 20:02
behind this enternet window
zeusk Offline
zeusk  Offline

behind this enternet window
i think something is wrong with the texture goto manage skins and try changing the texture size

Re: Beginner Question [Re: Ed_the_Sock] #314001
03/04/10 22:12
03/04/10 22:12
Vancouver BC, CA
Ed_the_Sock Offline OP
Ed_the_Sock  Offline OP

Vancouver BC, CA
Thanks for the reply. I double checked it, seems fine. Scale is the same as the terrain. Problem remains.