by jcl. 04/26/24 11:18
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
1 registered members (AndrewAMD), 959 guests, and 8 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
firatv, wandaluciaia, Mega_Rod, EternallyCurious, howardR
19050 Registered Users
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
Programmer looking for a space team :) #321728
05/01/10 19:13
05/01/10 19:13
Croatia
croman Offline OP
Serious User
croman  Offline OP
Serious User

Croatia
Hey,

Is someone working on some sort of space game, anything to do with spaceships? If someone is, i'd like to join and help... that is if you want me... laugh

I'm a lite-c programmer, experience several years...
I'll work for free or even paid work laugh ...ofcourse

Well, let me know...i'm really in the mood to work on something in space hehe

Ubi bene, ibi Patria.
Re: Programmer looking for a space team :) [Re: croman] #321941
05/03/10 18:13
05/03/10 18:13
North America
Redeemer Offline
Serious User
Redeemer  Offline
Serious User

North America

Eats commas for breakfast.

Play Barony: Cursed Edition!
Re: Programmer looking for a space team :) [Re: Redeemer] #321980
05/04/10 03:41
05/04/10 03:41
Pennsylvania
Joquan Offline
Joquan  Offline

Pennsylvania
Hey croman!

Here at Joquan Games Studios, we use ALL programming languages, and we make ALL types of games.

A little bit about us:

We are a small team of independent developers, together since 2005, that produces middle-class type games. (Middle-class quality)We are VERY charitable, so a majority of the profit will go to the John Kanzius Cancer Research Fund. The other money, enough to get back what we invested, plus minimal profit, we will keep. Our site is here.