by jcl. 04/26/24 11:09
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
2 registered members (TipmyPip, AndrewAMD), 911 guests, and 3 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
firatv, wandaluciaia, Mega_Rod, EternallyCurious, howardR
19050 Registered Users
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
Re: What's up with Quad? [Re: Quad] #423784
06/05/13 14:09
06/05/13 14:09
Canada
WretchedSid Offline OP
Expert
WretchedSid  Offline OP
Expert

Canada
Gotcha. Thanks for the clarification.

Shitlord by trade and passion. Graphics programmer at Laminar Research.
I write blog posts at feresignum.com
Re: What's up with Quad? [Re: WretchedSid] #424186
06/11/13 16:26
06/11/13 16:26
Bielefeld, Germany
Pappenheimer Offline
Senior Expert
Pappenheimer  Offline
Senior Expert

Bielefeld, Germany
The situation is getting very alarming:
The police arrested lawyers:
http://erkansaka.net/archives/23464

Re: What's up with Quad? [Re: Pappenheimer] #427822
08/14/13 09:05
08/14/13 09:05
Budapest
sivan Offline
Expert
sivan  Offline
Expert

Budapest
I hope things go better now in Turkey...
I wanted but forgot to mention that - sadly but not surprisingly - our loved great leader (prime minister) is beside the actual Turkish government and wishes them success for restoring order and continuing the work as before. basically the concept of the 2 governments is identical, and I would not be surpsired if something similar break out here in the future (but fortunately the situation is much softer here, I mean only rubber bullets can be used).

Free world editor for 3D Gamestudio: MapBuilder Editor
Re: What's up with Quad? [Re: sivan] #427858
08/14/13 14:36
08/14/13 14:36
Canada
WretchedSid Offline OP
Expert
WretchedSid  Offline OP
Expert

Canada
I hate to be that guy, but non-lethal force doesn't mean anything... Here is what happened in Germany not so long ago: