by jcl. 04/26/24 11:08
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
1 registered members (1 invisible), 735 guests, and 2 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
wandaluciaia, Mega_Rod, EternallyCurious, howardR, 11honza11
19049 Registered Users
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 4 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Re: Intense X [Re: Machinery_Frank] #152614
10/18/07 13:37
10/18/07 13:37
X
xeno2k4ever Offline
xeno2k4ever  Offline
X

Hey whats up Larry? I was actually one of the first who bought intense x basic. loved it to death. I've been waiting for awhile now for the professional version. I know you were in an accident and everything. I hope you feel well soon. I must say you've got everyone waiting on their toes for this release. I'm not to familiar with A7 or anything I'm just getting started with making games lol. I hate to bug you, I'd like to know when the official release date will be for intense x pro for A6. A lot of us have been waiting for Intense X since the Video post. HAHA I'm ready to make killer games and prototypes. Oh yea also to when you say your gonna release it make sure you keep that date in stone.

Thanks
X

Re: Intense X [Re: xeno2k4ever] #152615
10/26/07 06:52
10/26/07 06:52
Greece
LarryLaffer Offline
Serious User
LarryLaffer  Offline
Serious User

Greece
Hey all,

Yeah, I sure was lucky with the accident. The way I saw it, since it's fixable, I don't mind at all. All I lost is a little time.. and my bike .

You won't believe the stories you hear when you're in a hospital. People not being able to speak for years, because the ambulence didn't made it on time, others with a broken waist that can't make one single move for mothns, or others that lost both their feet.. If you're a parent and want to convince your kid to buy a car instead of a bike, that's the place to go..

Quote: