Hy all,

I bought the book "Blackbook of financial hacking" and of course, now I am on my way starting with Zorro.

Having a few years of trading expierience (no great success so far), working as a self-employed developer, I tried to figure out how to start (and more important proceed after starting) with Zorro.
Here is what I found out so far:

[Zorro vs. Zorro S]
1. For practising, Zorro free version is ok, but Zorro S of course is better
--> e.g. no MT4 conncetion, no nice visual trade by trade examination
--> when I start trading as a company, which I might have to do because of Olaf Scholz' brain fart of restricting the ability of subtracting losses from profit, I will have to goe with Zorro S and pay for it anyway
--> while I already have a small IT company (british Ltd. until end of year), I fear it will go that way

[Choose Broker]
2. When I open an account with Oanda, I can get a 12 Month free license of Zorro S (if deposit 4000$)
--> however, when I exceed annual profit of 30000$, I must pay (no problem with this in case) BUT I can only keep 7000 in my account, i.e. I have to withdraw every time I exceed 7000$ ??
Or does this mean I can trade up e.g. from 7000$ to 37000$ in one year (yes, not realistic of course), then say ok, I pay the license and that's it?
--> further advandage of Oanda would be free history data, which would be great if it covers last 8-10 years of cours. Currently I am at JFD and they have only 2 years (not more, not even for money)
--> BUT Oanda resides in the U.S. where CFDs are not allowed for the public, however this is working out... strange.
3. When opening an account with a different affiliate (Global Prime, ATFX) I also get the free Zorro S license, which I would actually need, because they're not directly connected, I need MT4 Plugin which is not part of free Zorro. Which means I would then be stuck with the Zorro S forever.