by flink. 04/21/24 07:12
AUM Magazine
Latest Screens
The Bible Game
A psychological thriller game
SHADOW (2014)
DEAD TASTE
Who's Online Now
3 registered members (Quad, Akow, 7th_zorro), 756 guests, and 4 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
wandaluciaia, Mega_Rod, EternallyCurious, howardR, 11honza11
19049 Registered Users
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
Action RPG #61229
12/28/05 06:04
12/28/05 06:04
San Antonio, Tx
Van_Railey Offline OP
Van_Railey  Offline OP

San Antonio, Tx
*If you don't care to read all of this just the important parts just read the parts with "#" next to it.

First off before I talk about the game I would like to give my apologies to the lead producer of Romac Studios. I was a 3D modeler for the game Action Bird a long time ago, but I eventually quit do to a hobby of creating a 3D Modeler, which I know it can be quite irritating for team members to quit on the project, which if you have a request for any models, I will gladly help you, plus my modeling skills have improved since then. So far I just helped a guy called Pierre to develop a 3D Modeler called PPModeler which I currently use for modeling. I also apologize to the screen name of "Creature" for not responding to your private messages. It's just that I haven't been to this website in a long time, its best to email me.

O.K. now to information about the game.