Hello Pentagon Pal,

Pentagon huh? That's a new one. Usually we get "I'm a professional game programmer", " I'm a corporate CEO" or even "I'm the crator of PacMan", but never from the Pentagon.
Nice angle, Painiac!
Does zero for your cred, but at least you are original!

Quote:

I was commenting on the lies.

Pentagon Pal, I suspect the lies flow in the other direction and you are commenting on your lies, since Romac never lied about his dealings. I believe this is all new to him and thus he miscommunicated his "contract". This is hardly a lie, as he is not engaging in posting information with the purpose of misleading and making himself look better (mr. 23 yr old Sr. Net. Pentagon expert )

Quote:

And as I've stated before, ANY publisher will kiss your ass so you choose them to make a profit for distributing your work. Trust me

Oh we trust you.
After all, you have posted that you are 23 and in the pentagon as a SENIOR NETWORK ENGINEER.
And since there isn't a single SENIOR NET job that doesn't require at least 5 years of experience, this means
grad HS at 18,
work five years in teh field,
apply for and get a Govt. Sr. Net Job on your first try.....
thus at best you have been working there for all of one month.

uh-huh

Well, guess that's good enough for me to believe EVERYTHING you post.
Anyone need any other proof that Pentagon Pal knows what he is talking about? I dont'!

Quote:

I used to be the 15 year old kid trying to publish a game. I recived many similar responses.

That was all of, EIGHT years ago?! LOL And now you return the favor by acting just like the pain-in-the-ass detractors that attacked you. NIce way to keep this sick cycle alive!
Atacking others as they attacked you....whose acting like a kid now?

Quote:

The point is, don't mislead people, you already lost a potential customer

I'm sure all their other customers are right at this moment WEEPING over this revalation.